Why Wednesday

Why in 2008 are there still so many power outages in Trinidad?

Why do I have to work in an office that is 16 degrees Celsius?

Why can’t I find someone to go  to dinner with every now and then?

Why can’t I find my favourite black shirt?

Why can’t I keep a pair of socks together for more than a month?

Why is Basdeo Panday such an arsehole and why do we continue to tolerate him?

Why did my iPod die?

Why does the death of my iPod make me so sad?

Why is it that every time I clean up the kitchen, dirty dishes appear in the sink ten seconds later?

8 thoughts on “Why Wednesday

  1. You ought to take part in a contest for one of the
    highest quality sites on the web. I am going to recommend this blog!

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the
    message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  3. I really like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever
    work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  4. I seldom drop responses, but after reading through some of the responses here Why Wednesday
    | Tillah Willah. I actually do have some questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or does it look as if like some of these responses appear like
    they are left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional social sites, I would like to keep up with anything new you have
    to post. Would you post a list of the complete urls of all your public pages like your twitter
    feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  5. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  6. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

